]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] kconfig: trivial cleanup
authorblaisorblade@yahoo.it <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Thu, 28 Jul 2005 15:56:25 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerSam Ravnborg <sam@mars.(none)>
Thu, 28 Jul 2005 21:19:01 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
Replace all menu_add_prop mimicking menu_add_prompt with the latter func. I've
had to add a return value to menu_add_prompt for one usage.

I've rebuilt scripts/kconfig/zconf.tab.c_shipped by hand to reflect changes
in the source (I've not the same Bison version so regenerating it wouldn't
have been not a good idea), and compared it with what Roman itself did some
time ago, and it's the same.

So I guess this can be finally merged.

Signed-off-by: Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>

No differences found