]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commitdiff
[MIPS] SMTC: Build fix.
authorRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2007 06:55:48 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2007 17:15:57 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/kernel/cevt-r4k.c

index 08b84d476c8727c243f3a0bb2cb942eae65190f9..a915e5693421d73f93bf3301df34e180ab17cd5d 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
 #include <linux/interrupt.h>
 #include <linux/percpu.h>
 
 #include <linux/interrupt.h>
 #include <linux/percpu.h>
 
+#include <asm/smtc_ipi.h>
 #include <asm/time.h>
 
 static int mips_next_event(unsigned long delta,
 #include <asm/time.h>
 
 static int mips_next_event(unsigned long delta,