kbuild: asm-offsets.h is now cleaned with O=.. builds
authorSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Mon, 28 May 2007 20:14:37 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 19:15:46 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
Reported by: "Robert P. J. Day" <rpjday@mindspring.com>

Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: "Robert P. J. Day" <rpjday@mindspring.com>
Kbuild

diff --git a/Kbuild b/Kbuild
index 163f8cb020a489a5f62d3ca995702b5565bc94e3..56b8edf6a3bc11461fe5512d2663c42e1f43a5d3 100644 (file)
--- a/Kbuild
+++ b/Kbuild
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ offsets-file := include/asm-$(ARCH)/asm-offsets.h
 always  := $(offsets-file)
 targets := $(offsets-file)
 targets += arch/$(ARCH)/kernel/asm-offsets.s
 always  := $(offsets-file)
 targets := $(offsets-file)
 targets += arch/$(ARCH)/kernel/asm-offsets.s
+clean-files := $(addprefix $(objtree)/,$(targets))
 
 # Default sed regexp - multiline due to syntax constraints
 define sed-y
 
 # Default sed regexp - multiline due to syntax constraints
 define sed-y