]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commitdiff
[ALSA] Fix the PCM mixer switch for AD1986A
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 8 Jun 2005 12:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 10:28:27 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
HDA Codec driver
Fix the PCM mixer switch for AD1986a (it was a typo).

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_analog.c

index caa4869934462088f7d94fa04bd445ac2b34f1ab..2fd05bb841365ee67ebc5f8639307e133c4e0d0a 100644 (file)
@@ -318,7 +318,7 @@ static int ad1986a_pcm_amp_vol_put(snd_kcontrol_t *kcontrol, snd_ctl_elem_value_
        return change;
 }
 
-#define ad1986a_pcm_amp_sw_info                snd_hda_mixer_amp_volume_info
+#define ad1986a_pcm_amp_sw_info                snd_hda_mixer_amp_switch_info
 
 static int ad1986a_pcm_amp_sw_get(snd_kcontrol_t *kcontrol, snd_ctl_elem_value_t *ucontrol)
 {