[CELL] spufs: remove section mismatch warning
authorSebastian Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 19:39:29 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@klappe.arndb.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 19:41:46 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
WARNING: arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/spufs/spufs.o(.init.text+0x158): Section
mismatch: reference to .exit.text:.spu_sched_exit (between '.init_module' and
'.spu_sched_init')

was introduced by c99c1994a2bb9493b4ac372b2b6ee2606d291171
This patch removes the warning.

Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Sebastian Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc>
Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd.bergmann@de.ibm.com>
arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/spufs/sched.c
arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/spufs/spufs.h

index e5b4dd1db286e8c834e9d64ca12b6237fc932d6f..9b1706cc12617ca475a8d129749b73701cdca4b9 100644 (file)
@@ -783,7 +783,7 @@ int __init spu_sched_init(void)
        return err;
 }
 
        return err;
 }
 
-void __exit spu_sched_exit(void)
+void spu_sched_exit(void)
 {
        struct spu *spu, *tmp;
        int node;
 {
        struct spu *spu, *tmp;
        int node;
index 08b3530288ac34d222ba165f72338d27ebc88d5d..34d5f9f8b4ae1fc97a6aef185a77198936366f8a 100644 (file)
@@ -235,7 +235,7 @@ void spu_set_timeslice(struct spu_context *ctx);
 void spu_update_sched_info(struct spu_context *ctx);
 void __spu_update_sched_info(struct spu_context *ctx);
 int __init spu_sched_init(void);
 void spu_update_sched_info(struct spu_context *ctx);
 void __spu_update_sched_info(struct spu_context *ctx);
 int __init spu_sched_init(void);
-void __exit spu_sched_exit(void);
+void spu_sched_exit(void);
 
 extern char *isolated_loader;
 
 
 extern char *isolated_loader;