]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] pcmcia: enable 32-bit memory windows on pd6729
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Thu, 5 May 2005 23:15:56 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Thu, 5 May 2005 23:36:43 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
Enable 32-bit memory windows on pd6729 PCI-PCMCIA bridges.

Signed-off-by: Jarkko Raja <jar@pcuf.fi>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/pcmcia/pd6729.c

index 3f4364341d8d0a0be3289d01a57a1a7c24c73242..20642f0e7bfe85f1b252099e18420d48a0b7c1b4 100644 (file)
@@ -744,7 +744,7 @@ static int __devinit pd6729_pci_probe(struct pci_dev *dev,
 
        for (i = 0; i < MAX_SOCKETS; i++) {
                socket[i].io_base = pci_resource_start(dev, 0);
-               socket[i].socket.features |= SS_CAP_PCCARD;
+               socket[i].socket.features |= SS_CAP_PAGE_REGS | SS_CAP_PCCARD;
                socket[i].socket.map_size = 0x1000;
                socket[i].socket.irq_mask = mask;
                socket[i].socket.pci_irq  = dev->irq;