]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commitdiff
[IA64-SGI] Altix only: Register Error Interrupt
authorColin Ngam <cngam@sgi.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2005 23:38:00 +0000 (16:38 -0700)
committerTony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Tue, 3 May 2005 20:21:03 +0000 (13:21 -0700)
The following patch ensures that the correct error interrupt handling
routine is initialized.  This patch is based on the 2.6.12 ia64 release tree.

Signed-off-by: Colin Ngam <cngam@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
arch/ia64/sn/kernel/io_init.c

index 18160a06a8c9eb3bfaba5257e639a12816c80158..9e07f5463f21d53fcac34ec658f443ca550b4222 100644 (file)
@@ -174,6 +174,12 @@ static void sn_fixup_ionodes(void)
                if (status)
                        continue;
 
+               /* Attach the error interrupt handlers */
+               if (nasid & 1)
+                       ice_error_init(hubdev);
+               else
+                       hub_error_init(hubdev);
+
                for (widget = 0; widget <= HUB_WIDGET_ID_MAX; widget++)
                        hubdev->hdi_xwidget_info[widget].xwi_hubinfo = hubdev;
 
@@ -211,10 +217,6 @@ static void sn_fixup_ionodes(void)
                            sn_flush_device_list;
                }
 
-               if (!(i & 1))
-                       hub_error_init(hubdev);
-               else
-                       ice_error_init(hubdev);
        }
 
 }