[CRYPTO] api: Add crypto_ablkcipher_ctx_aligned
authorSebastian Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc>
Thu, 2 Aug 2007 12:41:53 +0000 (20:41 +0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@sunset.davemloft.net>
Wed, 10 Oct 2007 23:55:37 +0000 (16:55 -0700)
This is function does the same thing for ablkcipher that is done for
blkcipher by crypto_blkcipher_ctx_aligned(): it returns an aligned
address of the private ctx.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc>
Signed-off-by: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
include/crypto/algapi.h

index b2b1e6efd812793ffaf6442ee7cb9d4424067f66..8081294e4328886759d2360a0e43ca68c1872cf4 100644 (file)
@@ -160,6 +160,11 @@ static inline void *crypto_ablkcipher_ctx(struct crypto_ablkcipher *tfm)
        return crypto_tfm_ctx(&tfm->base);
 }
 
        return crypto_tfm_ctx(&tfm->base);
 }
 
+static inline void *crypto_ablkcipher_ctx_aligned(struct crypto_ablkcipher *tfm)
+{
+       return crypto_tfm_ctx_aligned(&tfm->base);
+}
+
 static inline struct crypto_blkcipher *crypto_spawn_blkcipher(
        struct crypto_spawn *spawn)
 {
 static inline struct crypto_blkcipher *crypto_spawn_blkcipher(
        struct crypto_spawn *spawn)
 {