[POWERPC] Fix pmac_zilog debug arg
authorOlaf Hering <olaf@aepfle.de>
Sun, 26 Aug 2007 09:10:59 +0000 (19:10 +1000)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2007 04:40:54 +0000 (14:40 +1000)
drivers/serial/pmac_zilog.c:1590: warning: format '%d' expects type 'int', but argument 3 has type 'pm_message_t'

Signed-off-by: Olaf Hering <olaf@aepfle.de>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
drivers/serial/pmac_zilog.c

index 0fa9f6761763023c45b60b7582fb4e70e2b807c7..f793ac2126727fa0fca4663db77e8c092739df93 100644 (file)
@@ -1587,7 +1587,7 @@ static int pmz_suspend(struct macio_dev *mdev, pm_message_t pm_state)
        if (pm_state.event == mdev->ofdev.dev.power.power_state.event)
                return 0;
 
        if (pm_state.event == mdev->ofdev.dev.power.power_state.event)
                return 0;
 
-       pmz_debug("suspend, switching to state %d\n", pm_state);
+       pmz_debug("suspend, switching to state %d\n", pm_state.event);
 
        state = pmz_uart_reg.state + uap->port.line;
 
 
        state = pmz_uart_reg.state + uap->port.line;