]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commitdiff
USB: Fix Freescale high-speed USB host dependency
authorLi Yang <leoli@freescale.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2006 11:58:14 +0000 (19:58 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 2 Aug 2006 23:41:41 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
The high-speed USB SOC only exists on MPC834x family not MPC83xx family.

Signed-off-by: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com>
Acked-by: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/host/ehci-hcd.c

index 85b0b4ad4c16ec58de1ebf8016ad25f6b3829e1a..d63177a8eaea330b41e6465f740efa4d7b3ba3c7 100644 (file)
@@ -892,7 +892,7 @@ MODULE_LICENSE ("GPL");
 #define        PCI_DRIVER              ehci_pci_driver
 #endif
 
-#ifdef CONFIG_PPC_83xx
+#ifdef CONFIG_MPC834x
 #include "ehci-fsl.c"
 #define        PLATFORM_DRIVER         ehci_fsl_driver
 #endif