[CRYPTO] tcrypt: Use print_hex_dump from linux/kernel.h
authorDenis Cheng <crquan@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2007 05:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +1100)
committerHerbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 21:16:27 +0000 (08:16 +1100)
These utilities implemented in lib/hexdump.c are more handy, please use this.

Signed-off-by: Denis Cheng <crquan@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
crypto/tcrypt.c

index 71dc02ae8a4385e3ba29dc55561b3f047d2f0e77..387d1053f11a0edaa8bdcca2baaf28fbd0b93ca5 100644 (file)
@@ -89,10 +89,9 @@ static char *check[] = {
 
 static void hexdump(unsigned char *buf, unsigned int len)
 {
 
 static void hexdump(unsigned char *buf, unsigned int len)
 {
-       while (len--)
-               printk("%02x", *buf++);
-
-       printk("\n");
+       print_hex_dump(KERN_CONT, "", DUMP_PREFIX_OFFSET,
+                       16, 1,
+                       buf, len, false);
 }
 
 static void tcrypt_complete(struct crypto_async_request *req, int err)
 }
 
 static void tcrypt_complete(struct crypto_async_request *req, int err)