]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] e100: Performance optimizations to e100 Tx Path
authorMalli Chilakala <mallikarjuna.chilakala@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2005 02:19:46 +0000 (19:19 -0700)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Fri, 13 May 2005 00:59:28 +0000 (20:59 -0400)
Performance optimizations to e100 Tx Path

Signed-off-by: Mallikarjuna R Chilakala <mallikarjuna.chilakala@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Ganesh Venkatesan <ganesh.venkatesan@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>

No differences found