[PATCH] Update my credits entry
authorJames Morris <jmorris@redhat.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 16:55:42 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 17:40:39 +0000 (10:40 -0700)
CREDITS

diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 2993348ce6ce425cd8c9a48d266d4a8b80977a3b..3b7a1548aaf9c945d6c9c46f2ef310b4f2de1807 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -2380,9 +2380,10 @@ E: tmolina@cablespeed.com
 D: bug fixes, documentation, minor hackery
 
 N: James Morris
 D: bug fixes, documentation, minor hackery
 
 N: James Morris
-E: jmorris@intercode.com.au
+E: jmorris@redhat.com
 W: http://www.intercode.com.au/jmorris/
 W: http://www.intercode.com.au/jmorris/
-D: Netfilter, Linux Security Modules (LSM).
+D: Netfilter, Linux Security Modules (LSM), SELinux, IPSec,
+D: Crypto API, general networking, miscellaneous.
 S: PO Box 707
 S: Spit Junction NSW 2088
 S: Australia
 S: PO Box 707
 S: Spit Junction NSW 2088
 S: Australia