]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] arch/ppc64: Replace custom MIN macro
authorTobias Klauser <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
Fri, 6 May 2005 02:10:04 +0000 (12:10 +1000)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Fri, 6 May 2005 02:32:59 +0000 (19:32 -0700)
Replace a custom MIN() macro with the min() macro from kernel.h
This patch removes 4 lines of redundant code.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Klauser <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
arch/ppc64/kernel/signal.c

index a95a2b49a1d56359237d15e8b76f5d531023f14c..bf782276984c69147411c7aa5f513ab4cc545cda 100644 (file)
 
 #define _BLOCKABLE (~(sigmask(SIGKILL) | sigmask(SIGSTOP)))
 
-#ifndef MIN
-#define MIN(a,b) (((a) < (b)) ? (a) : (b))
-#endif
-
-#define GP_REGS_SIZE   MIN(sizeof(elf_gregset_t), sizeof(struct pt_regs))
+#define GP_REGS_SIZE   min(sizeof(elf_gregset_t), sizeof(struct pt_regs))
 #define FP_REGS_SIZE   sizeof(elf_fpregset_t)
 
 #define TRAMP_TRACEBACK        3