]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] pcmcia: id_table for parport_cs.c
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Mon, 27 Jun 2005 23:28:29 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2005 01:03:13 +0000 (18:03 -0700)
Add pcmcia_device_id table.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/parport/parport_cs.c

index a3fa8185af2afb70f01d490f54d9169ec75f7243..ff45662c4f7cb412f430e844de86094328413d14 100644 (file)
@@ -373,6 +373,13 @@ int parport_event(event_t event, int priority,
     return 0;
 } /* parport_event */
 
+static struct pcmcia_device_id parport_ids[] = {
+       PCMCIA_DEVICE_FUNC_ID(3),
+       PCMCIA_DEVICE_MANF_CARD(0x0137, 0x0003),
+       PCMCIA_DEVICE_NULL
+};
+MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE(pcmcia, parport_ids);
+
 static struct pcmcia_driver parport_cs_driver = {
        .owner          = THIS_MODULE,
        .drv            = {
@@ -380,6 +387,8 @@ static struct pcmcia_driver parport_cs_driver = {
        },
        .attach         = parport_attach,
        .detach         = parport_detach,
+       .id_table       = parport_ids,
+
 };
 
 static int __init init_parport_cs(void)