KVM: Add include guards for coalesced_mmio.h
authorAvi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 12:42:19 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerMarcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:35:41 +0000 (12:35 -0300)
Signed-off-by: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
virt/kvm/coalesced_mmio.h

index 4b49f27fa31eb5cb4d38dc24eba58feaffa5ee3f..e7033469733d4f8dd84fce48a8e03c8279ad15cc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+#ifndef __KVM_COALESCED_MMIO_H__
+#define __KVM_COALESCED_MMIO_H__
+
 /*
  * KVM coalesced MMIO
  *
 /*
  * KVM coalesced MMIO
  *
@@ -22,3 +25,5 @@ int kvm_vm_ioctl_register_coalesced_mmio(struct kvm *kvm,
                                        struct kvm_coalesced_mmio_zone *zone);
 int kvm_vm_ioctl_unregister_coalesced_mmio(struct kvm *kvm,
                                          struct kvm_coalesced_mmio_zone *zone);
                                        struct kvm_coalesced_mmio_zone *zone);
 int kvm_vm_ioctl_unregister_coalesced_mmio(struct kvm *kvm,
                                          struct kvm_coalesced_mmio_zone *zone);
+
+#endif