[PATCH] fix up a comment still refering to verify_area
authorJesper Juhl <juhl-lkml@dif.dk>
Thu, 5 May 2005 23:16:13 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Thu, 5 May 2005 23:36:48 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jesper Juhl <juhl-lkml@dif.dk>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
include/asm-um/pgtable.h

index 71f9c0c78c0cb2f377d4458747930c69d07b45c6..510e513c7f889c932b98cafacb9843c69c5e176f 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ extern unsigned long end_iomem;
 /*
  * Define this if things work differently on an i386 and an i486:
  * it will (on an i486) warn about kernel memory accesses that are
 /*
  * Define this if things work differently on an i386 and an i486:
  * it will (on an i486) warn about kernel memory accesses that are
- * done without a 'verify_area(VERIFY_WRITE,..)'
+ * done without a 'access_ok(VERIFY_WRITE,..)'
  */
 #undef TEST_VERIFY_AREA
 
  */
 #undef TEST_VERIFY_AREA