[BLOCK][TRIVIAL] ll_rw_blk: header included twice
authorNicolas Kaiser <nikai@nikai.net>
Mon, 28 Nov 2005 08:40:20 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@nelson.home.kernel.dk>
Mon, 9 Jan 2006 13:44:15 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
linux/blkdev.h included twice

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Kaiser <nikai@nikai.net>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
block/ll_rw_blk.c

index 91d3b4828c4916290ded65ab1f016cf2cdfc50ae..c182c9f4b2c4c7214870208971e2904dd0e758e6 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,6 @@
 #include <linux/slab.h>
 #include <linux/swap.h>
 #include <linux/writeback.h>
 #include <linux/slab.h>
 #include <linux/swap.h>
 #include <linux/writeback.h>
-#include <linux/blkdev.h>
 
 /*
  * for max sense size
 
 /*
  * for max sense size