]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[PATCH] ppc32: 8xx restrict ENET_BIG_BUFFERS option
authorAristeu Sergio Rozanski Filho <aris@cathedrallabs.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2005 16:42:43 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2005 17:00:39 +0000 (10:00 -0700)
commitff085c1cc26532294e91f69c1747994fa2283369
tree61c269fa2894f248c9dd1ea737cdff5cc163aab5
parentb7f08aabb1cdc0d714d312e2ad2feefb498daf77
[PATCH] ppc32: 8xx restrict ENET_BIG_BUFFERS option

8xx: restrict ENET_BIG_BUFFERS option to drivers which actually use it

Signed-off-by: Aristeu Sergio Rozanski Filho <aris@cathedrallabs.org>
Signed-off-by: Marcelo Tosatti <marcelo.tosatti@cyclades.com
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
arch/ppc/8xx_io/Kconfig