]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[PATCH] uml: finish cross-build support
authorAl Viro <viro@parcelfarce.linux.theplanet.co.uk>
Thu, 5 May 2005 23:15:29 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Thu, 5 May 2005 23:36:36 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
commitfd7aab9c1a4705ed45fe01a7ff108ce9823b0830
tree5c4442c529709c915d1f75d96b65c23ceb34790b
parent04fe392378c818fb60bd817495ecb266d2cebe68
[PATCH] uml: finish cross-build support

O=... builds support.  Very easy, actually.

Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@parcelfarce.linux.theplanet.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>
Cc: Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
arch/um/Makefile