]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[SCSI] correct aic7xxx period setting routines
authorJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@steeleye.com>
Sun, 8 May 2005 21:00:15 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
committerJames Bottomley <jejb@titanic.(none)>
Fri, 20 May 2005 20:54:33 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
commitfad01ef88d2a27303757924c1fc013b31fe9a76b
tree8f1fe69d0610117452335a4b5224c856c8f2d256
parent62a8612972eaea804e1e42c63ee403cd4e14cc35
[SCSI] correct aic7xxx period setting routines

This is similar to the previous sym2 problem.  For Domain Validation to
work we can't allow any period setting to turn wide on if it was
previously off.

Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com>
drivers/scsi/aic7xxx/aic7xxx_osm.c