]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[PATCH] death of get_thread_info/put_thread_info
authorAl Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Thu, 12 Jan 2006 09:06:09 +0000 (01:06 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2006 17:08:59 +0000 (09:08 -0800)
commitf5a61d0c13db3522a996075bc1b1884a8af2ed37
treee234cb428cb501206e48b654ca6dc82cb389447e
parent75bb07e788abb060cc93b6f4dc48a70a53c1406b
[PATCH] death of get_thread_info/put_thread_info

{get,put}_thread_info() were introduced in 2.5.4 and never
had been called by anything in the tree.

Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
20 files changed:
include/asm-alpha/thread_info.h
include/asm-arm/thread_info.h
include/asm-arm26/thread_info.h
include/asm-cris/thread_info.h
include/asm-frv/thread_info.h
include/asm-h8300/thread_info.h
include/asm-i386/thread_info.h
include/asm-m32r/thread_info.h
include/asm-m68knommu/thread_info.h
include/asm-mips/thread_info.h
include/asm-parisc/thread_info.h
include/asm-powerpc/thread_info.h
include/asm-s390/thread_info.h
include/asm-sh/thread_info.h
include/asm-sh64/thread_info.h
include/asm-sparc/thread_info.h
include/asm-um/thread_info.h
include/asm-v850/thread_info.h
include/asm-x86_64/thread_info.h
include/asm-xtensa/thread_info.h