]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
hugetlbfs: use lib/parser, fix docs
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 06:40:52 +0000 (23:40 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 16:05:46 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
commite73a75fa7f062b52d015f1c961685dcaac57f710
treede9c45f6a3c59651f8cea516f88cd1f7f8e31855
parent5216184571946b8bbf06f0cd630c7754190fdd1a
hugetlbfs: use lib/parser, fix docs

Use lib/parser.c to parse hugetlbfs mount options.  Correct docs in
hugetlbpage.txt.

old size of hugetlbfs_fill_super:  675 bytes
new size of hugetlbfs_fill_super:  686 bytes
(hugetlbfs_parse_options() is inlined)

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com>
Cc: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Cc: Adam Litke <agl@us.ibm.com>
Acked-by: William Lee Irwin III <wli@holomorphy.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Documentation/vm/hugetlbpage.txt
fs/hugetlbfs/inode.c