]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[SCSI] aic7xxx: remove Linux 2.4 ifdefs
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Mon, 16 May 2005 16:52:06 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerJames Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
Fri, 20 May 2005 20:54:36 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
commitdedd831081052028f35aaf924ea3d6c55109074f
tree518497bc7e5aa491bc932d50149ce96cae0b26c3
parentc06716fe1cea97749668c83e8374b453fbd00823
[SCSI] aic7xxx: remove Linux 2.4 ifdefs

There's not much sense in sharing code anymore now that aic7xxx uses
various transport class facilities.

Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com>
drivers/scsi/aic7xxx/aic7770_osm.c
drivers/scsi/aic7xxx/aic7xxx_osm.c
drivers/scsi/aic7xxx/aic7xxx_osm.h
drivers/scsi/aic7xxx/aic7xxx_osm_pci.c
drivers/scsi/aic7xxx/aic7xxx_proc.c