]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[PATCH] name_to_dev_t warning fix
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2005 20:58:07 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2005 23:00:58 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
commitd53d9f16ea95a91ad4aa114809dcde486ca4000d
treef9cacb8d23e209653c6af2d30791ee93593ceda3
parent22a4427972af371fddb49c0184a93851ad51070d
[PATCH] name_to_dev_t warning fix

kernel/power/disk.c needs a declaration of name_to_dev_t() in scope.  mount.h
seems like an appropriate choice.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
include/linux/mount.h
init/do_mounts.c
init/do_mounts.h
kernel/power/disk.c
kernel/power/swsusp.c