]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[PATCH] Freescale QE UCC gigabit ethernet driver
authorLi Yang <leoli@freescale.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2006 06:00:11 +0000 (23:00 -0700)
committerJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Sat, 19 Aug 2006 21:44:29 +0000 (17:44 -0400)
commitce973b141dfac4a0f160c7435d65e3ea47753ce8
tree2dfda8aa29023fca37e1f5127d2e5e6fae1c6180
parente4c780b1ffc7d7bc27b7dc57fcf17ebb8d3006bc
[PATCH] Freescale QE UCC gigabit ethernet driver

QE(QUICC Engine) is a new generation communication coprocessor, which can
be found on some of the latest Freescale PowerQUICC CPUs(e.g.  MPC8360).
The UCC(Unified Communications Controller) module of QE can work as gigabit
Ethernet device.  This patch provides driver for the device.

Signed-off-by: Shlomi Gridish <gridish@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
drivers/net/Kconfig
drivers/net/Makefile
drivers/net/ucc_geth.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/ucc_geth.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/ucc_geth_phy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/ucc_geth_phy.h [new file with mode: 0644]