]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[PATCH] pcmcia: id_table for pcnet_cs.c
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Mon, 27 Jun 2005 23:28:30 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2005 01:03:13 +0000 (18:03 -0700)
commitce8a0037e110c1f4ec2fac7a3d791043e4e38cfc
treeaa697a4f9f01444d54a77aac60ff186046bcd9ad
parent476835afd7fefa353e932e160c14effc67e2ba6e
[PATCH] pcmcia: id_table for pcnet_cs.c

Add pcmcia_device_id table.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/net/pcmcia/pcnet_cs.c