]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[IA64] use common pxm function
authorAlex Williamson <alex.williamson@hp.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2005 05:58:00 +0000 (22:58 -0700)
committerTony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Tue, 3 May 2005 20:33:18 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
commitbb0fc085457cf6a865b8232b0cefab3a7819df44
treedeaa9e3b58d6e40cb2bdba61898bf8373dc02688
parentc0b12422e5e1d041026dd27074de17d2d7e32c4e
[IA64] use common pxm function

This patch simplifies a couple places where we search for _PXM
values in ACPI namespace.  Thanks,

Signed-off-by: Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
arch/ia64/hp/common/sba_iommu.c
arch/ia64/kernel/acpi.c