]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
genirq: switch /proc/irq/*/spurious to seq_file
authorAlexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:19:33 +0000 (22:19 +0400)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:50:51 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commita1afb6371bb5341057056194d1168753f6d77242
treedd120dd5fa3c58319d87ba1e8d28ec37986dfce2
parentc82a43d40b93200a10a9fec0a489791e65e135ca
genirq: switch /proc/irq/*/spurious to seq_file

[ tglx: compacted it a bit ]

Signed-off-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
LKML-Reference: <20090828181743.GA14050@x200.localdomain>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
kernel/irq/proc.c