]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[PATCH] JFS: Support page sizes greater than 4K
authorDave Kleikamp <shaggy@austin.ibm.com>
Mon, 2 May 2005 18:25:02 +0000 (12:25 -0600)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Tue, 3 May 2005 05:23:53 +0000 (22:23 -0700)
commit7fab479bebb96b1b4888bdae9b42e1fa9c5d3f38
tree3d47de90cf39002e576df02f474bc17342ff0f4a
parentdc5798d9a7b656550533a5c0177dba17d4ef4990
[PATCH] JFS: Support page sizes greater than 4K

jfs has never worked on architecutures where the page size was not 4K.

Signed-off-by: Dave Kleikamp <shaggy@austin.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
13 files changed:
fs/jfs/inode.c
fs/jfs/jfs_dmap.c
fs/jfs/jfs_imap.c
fs/jfs/jfs_incore.h
fs/jfs/jfs_logmgr.c
fs/jfs/jfs_logmgr.h
fs/jfs/jfs_metapage.c
fs/jfs/jfs_metapage.h
fs/jfs/jfs_mount.c
fs/jfs/jfs_txnmgr.c
fs/jfs/jfs_umount.c
fs/jfs/resize.c
fs/jfs/super.c