]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[PATCH] ppc64 iSeries: tidy up irq code after merge
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 00:15:51 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 01:46:30 +0000 (18:46 -0700)
commit7f74e79fe749da035cc150446f02aec29938a5c8
treed7952289461c684fd1bab599bf492c4e3a8b4ef9
parent89ef68f0be53df6c4f1552fc329fe5abb1d5ed33
[PATCH] ppc64 iSeries: tidy up irq code after merge

This patch just removes some dead code, fixes messages that referred to the
file this code used to be in and inserts XmPciLpEvent_init into its caller.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
arch/ppc64/kernel/iSeries_irq.c
include/asm-ppc64/iSeries/iSeries_irq.h