]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[PATCH] proc_misc build fix
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2006 10:41:14 +0000 (02:41 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.osdl.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2006 16:29:09 +0000 (08:29 -0800)
commit7bf65382caeecea4ae7206138e92e732b676d6e5
tree18bae23c6455f60d6a11ddd21a9aa5a29c31dec3
parent3b1bdf4e08d6a8d4fae5a30224ed2c55bf1e43fc
[PATCH] proc_misc build fix

fs/proc/proc_misc.c: In function `version_read_proc':
fs/proc/proc_misc.c:256: warning: implicit declaration of function `utsname'

Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
fs/proc/proc_misc.c