]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
ALSA: ASoC: tlv320aic3x: Fix DSP DAI format and signal polarities matching
authorJarkko Nikula <jarkko.nikula@nokia.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 11:27:03 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 13:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit4b7d283150b35db6e5e10f72606f603ff424c92a
treef11f7af38c5fedc65dd7d5388fb9df25e0c0f301
parentda6320becf31c40b60d4b1dc6b339c9a766b671c
ALSA: ASoC: tlv320aic3x: Fix DSP DAI format and signal polarities matching

- Codec doesn't support to configure bit clock and frame sync polarities
- Codec doesn't support DSP_A format but DSP_B with inverted bit clock
  polarity
- Match also other formats with their signal polarities

Signed-off-by: Jarkko Nikula <jarkko.nikula@nokia.com>
Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/soc/codecs/tlv320aic3x.c