]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[PATCH] pcmcia: id_table for ibmtr_cs
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Mon, 27 Jun 2005 23:28:22 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2005 01:03:10 +0000 (18:03 -0700)
commit469bf2b9389c9265ac0920da5b1a5c71fe496213
tree746086442e896e220b24f0494191cc066d49b039
parentcda4de8e1e51d55f02c64210ddbaca73997f890d
[PATCH] pcmcia: id_table for ibmtr_cs

Add pcmcia_device_id table.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/net/pcmcia/ibmtr_cs.c