]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[ACPI] update CONFIG_ACPI_CONTAINER Kconfig help
authorKeiichiro Tokunaga <tokunaga.keiich@jp.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2005 05:00:00 +0000 (00:00 -0500)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2005 03:15:03 +0000 (23:15 -0400)
commit45b1b196677b8009ab6cdc4b656265f1d7015c1b
tree5e307359b476d1b297c270ef3d7859abf9d63a28
parent9ee1c939d1cb936b1f98e8d81aeffab57bae46ab
[ACPI] update CONFIG_ACPI_CONTAINER Kconfig help

Signed-off-by: Keiichiro Tokunaga <tokunaga.keiich@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/Kconfig