]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[PATCH] powerpc/cell spidernet bogus rx interrupt bit
authorLinas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2006 21:05:00 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
committerJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2006 08:04:25 +0000 (04:04 -0400)
commit43932d938d5a193bf9602b0ac8aa6783ba78b1aa
tree8e696e8c9731bb48d8aaf02343a4ba64ea2aafff
parent313ef4b76c96ef427a7613d89df550aa5d02bf21
[PATCH] powerpc/cell spidernet bogus rx interrupt bit

The current receive interrupt mask sets a bogus bit that doesn't even
belong to the definition of this register. Remove it.

Signed-off-by: Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Cc: James K Lewis <jklewis@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
drivers/net/spider_net.h