]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[SCSI] mptfusion: mptfc Adding Stub Driver - Fiber Channel
authorMoore, Eric Dean <Eric.Moore@lsil.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2005 22:02:41 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
committerJames Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
Fri, 20 May 2005 17:53:22 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
commit2496af3945bdcc5fe774b8220a415086a47f40a0
tree6f6fa28f4dbcb31ac5332e189615e99e08b424bb
parent243eabcf6b9ab86ec1bc44c2bbb1ee9766481d16
[SCSI] mptfusion: mptfc Adding Stub Driver - Fiber Channel

(1) mptfc.c: This driver is having module_init, module_exit, and probe.
(2) mptfc.c: Registering for Fibre Channel pci ids are done from this
module.
(3) mptfc.c: Convert MODULE_PARM to module_param

Signed-off-by: Eric Moore <Eric.Moore@lsil.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com>
drivers/message/fusion/mptfc.c [new file with mode: 0644]