]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[ALSA] Fix races between PCM drain and other ops
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 31 May 2005 12:35:31 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 10:27:53 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit21cb2a2ec5818cbba01bcb7f24388670322c77f9
treeabd491e1b613f200970359546185619228d3ec02
parentce43fbaececc82196d321671159483b3287de128
[ALSA] Fix races between PCM drain and other ops

PCM Midlevel
Fix semaphore races between PCM drain and other ops.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/core/pcm_native.c