]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[PATCH] net/sis900: Use the DMA_32BIT_MASK constant
authorTobias Klauser <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
Mon, 4 Apr 2005 16:10:18 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2005 22:14:31 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
commit12b279f9c0cb70695865dc336161512fa6e75d50
tree674089c0d5822f45fae9168cf45a8f7b3382c413
parente8c0eee96801f3c3f577b377b89ab01ab36ba7b6
[PATCH] net/sis900: Use the DMA_32BIT_MASK constant

Use the DMA_32BIT_MASK constant from dma-mapping.h when calling
pci_set_dma_mask() or pci_set_consistent_dma_mask() instead of custom
macros.
This patch includes dma-mapping.h explicitly because it caused errors
on some architectures otherwise.
See http://marc.theaimsgroup.com/?t=108001993000001&r=1&w=2 for details

Signed-off-by: Tobias Klauser <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
drivers/net/sis900.c