]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-3.10.git/commit
[MTD] NAND: Fix typo in mtd/nand/ts7250.c
authorPetr Stetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Fri, 23 Jun 2006 17:17:03 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerDavid Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Tue, 27 Jun 2006 22:20:48 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
commit0e4ced59de7c0c23588d2b3f6d302592545cd12e
tree7893eebaa3a3c532313b5dc3b3f6b1c9cc31811d
parent04510dee3c21ac208351cc6de7b70a5459ab3029
[MTD] NAND: Fix typo in mtd/nand/ts7250.c

I was unable to compile ts7250.c after your refactor commit,
it's a typo probably.

-- ynezz

From: Petr Stetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
drivers/mtd/nand/ts7250.c