Merge branch 'devel' of master.kernel.org:/home/rmk/linux-2.6-arm
[linux-3.10.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 75f771c8579fd02b32e7b6d4c2d1cf4b5fd8b634..4a5d67620a511f001da55928e0a3410c2ad7c5a3 100644 (file)
@@ -1150,7 +1150,6 @@ F:        include/net/ax25.h
 F:     net/ax25/
 
 B43 WIRELESS DRIVER
-M:     Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
 M:     Stefano Brivio <stefano.brivio@polimi.it>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://linuxwireless.org/en/users/Drivers/b43
@@ -2847,6 +2846,15 @@ T:       git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/iwlwifi/iwlwifi-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/
 
+INTEL WIRELESS MULTICOMM 3200 WIFI (iwmc3200wifi)
+M:     Samuel Ortiz <samuel.ortiz@intel.com>
+M:     Zhu Yi <yi.zhu@intel.com>
+M:     Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+W:     http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/iwmc3200wifi
+F:     drivers/net/wireless/iwmc3200wifi/
+
 IOC3 ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
 L:     linux-mips@linux-mips.org
@@ -3771,9 +3779,9 @@ F:        include/linux/if_*
 F:     include/linux/*device.h
 
 NETXEN (1/10) GbE SUPPORT
-M:     Dhananjay Phadke <dhananjay@netxen.com>
+M:     Amit Kumar Salecha <amit.salecha@qlogic.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.netxen.com
+W:     http://www.qlogic.com
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/netxen/