]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PARISC] wire up timerfd syscalls
authorKyle McMartin <kyle@shortfin.cabal.ca>
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 22:00:18 +0000 (14:00 -0800)
committerKyle McMartin <kyle@shortfin.cabal.ca>
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 02:11:47 +0000 (19:11 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@parisc-linux.org>
arch/parisc/kernel/syscall_table.S
include/asm-parisc/unistd.h

index 3a1dd22e81387a42cab82c8d30080aa5ddf560ed..6b5ac38f5a9916017473d3174bb6f3d047f72cb8 100644 (file)
        ENTRY_SAME(ni_syscall)          /* was timerfd */
        ENTRY_SAME(eventfd)
        ENTRY_COMP(fallocate)           /* 305 */
        ENTRY_SAME(ni_syscall)          /* was timerfd */
        ENTRY_SAME(eventfd)
        ENTRY_COMP(fallocate)           /* 305 */
+       ENTRY_SAME(timerfd_create)
+       ENTRY_COMP(timerfd_settime)
+       ENTRY_COMP(timerfd_gettime)
 
        /* Nothing yet */
 
 
        /* Nothing yet */
 
index 081b4ae6186682aeaeffff35a677eab29b869f95..f74d207c76da45b8a0c699258ebaebbb57442de5 100644 (file)
 #define __NR_timerfd           (__NR_Linux + 303)
 #define __NR_eventfd           (__NR_Linux + 304)
 #define __NR_fallocate         (__NR_Linux + 305)
 #define __NR_timerfd           (__NR_Linux + 303)
 #define __NR_eventfd           (__NR_Linux + 304)
 #define __NR_fallocate         (__NR_Linux + 305)
+#define __NR_timerfd_create    (__NR_Linux + 306)
+#define __NR_timerfd_settime   (__NR_Linux + 307)
+#define __NR_timerfd_gettime   (__NR_Linux + 308)
 
 #define __NR_Linux_syscalls    (__NR_fallocate + 1)
 
 
 #define __NR_Linux_syscalls    (__NR_fallocate + 1)