]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] md printk fix
authorakpm@osdl.org <akpm@osdl.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 00:17:19 +0000 (17:17 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 02:07:45 +0000 (19:07 -0700)
A u64 is not an unsigned long long.  On power4 it is `long', and printk warns.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/md/bitmap.c

index 275a2aa79b79da7a50468caa7f7d1b2c71483124..dd84e15fcaeaa012e723a083d2824092839a2341 100644 (file)
@@ -377,7 +377,8 @@ void bitmap_print_sb(struct bitmap *bitmap)
        printk(KERN_DEBUG "       state: %08x\n", le32_to_cpu(sb->state));
        printk(KERN_DEBUG "   chunksize: %d B\n", le32_to_cpu(sb->chunksize));
        printk(KERN_DEBUG "daemon sleep: %ds\n", le32_to_cpu(sb->daemon_sleep));
-       printk(KERN_DEBUG "   sync size: %llu KB\n", le64_to_cpu(sb->sync_size));
+       printk(KERN_DEBUG "   sync size: %llu KB\n",
+                       (unsigned long long)le64_to_cpu(sb->sync_size));
        kunmap(bitmap->sb_page);
 }