]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
p54usb: add Zcomax XG-705A usbid
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@googlemail.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 21:08:43 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 20:20:59 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
This patch adds a new usbid for Zcomax XG-705A to the device table.

Cc: stable@kernel.org
Reported-by: Jari Jaakola <jari.jaakola@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/p54/p54usb.c

index e44460ff149cb4a4eddd82fc600af71fc63c3e90..17e199546eebca34e7089e93382739005e7241fc 100644 (file)
@@ -67,6 +67,7 @@ static struct usb_device_id p54u_table[] __devinitdata = {
        {USB_DEVICE(0x0bf8, 0x1009)},   /* FUJITSU E-5400 USB D1700*/
        {USB_DEVICE(0x0cde, 0x0006)},   /* Medion MD40900 */
        {USB_DEVICE(0x0cde, 0x0008)},   /* Sagem XG703A */
        {USB_DEVICE(0x0bf8, 0x1009)},   /* FUJITSU E-5400 USB D1700*/
        {USB_DEVICE(0x0cde, 0x0006)},   /* Medion MD40900 */
        {USB_DEVICE(0x0cde, 0x0008)},   /* Sagem XG703A */
+       {USB_DEVICE(0x0cde, 0x0015)},   /* Zcomax XG-705A */
        {USB_DEVICE(0x0d8e, 0x3762)},   /* DLink DWL-G120 Cohiba */
        {USB_DEVICE(0x124a, 0x4025)},   /* IOGear GWU513 (GW3887IK chip) */
        {USB_DEVICE(0x1260, 0xee22)},   /* SMC 2862W-G version 2 */
        {USB_DEVICE(0x0d8e, 0x3762)},   /* DLink DWL-G120 Cohiba */
        {USB_DEVICE(0x124a, 0x4025)},   /* IOGear GWU513 (GW3887IK chip) */
        {USB_DEVICE(0x1260, 0xee22)},   /* SMC 2862W-G version 2 */