]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[PATCH] m68knommu: fix missing bracket in scatterlist.h
authorGreg Ungerer <gerg@snapgear.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2006 07:28:03 +0000 (17:28 +1000)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.osdl.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2006 16:28:47 +0000 (08:28 -0800)
This patch adds missing bracket.

Signed-off-by: Mariusz Kozlowski <m.kozlowski@tuxland.pl>
Signed-off-by: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
include/asm-m68knommu/scatterlist.h

index 12309b181d29b5780dd84138b0712d6050387d85..2085d6ff8782f3eb31473fc8ee31c0c56b1cad2f 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ struct scatterlist {
        unsigned int    length;
 };
 
-#define sg_address(sg) (page_address((sg)->page) + (sg)->offset
+#define sg_address(sg)         (page_address((sg)->page) + (sg)->offset)
 #define sg_dma_address(sg)      ((sg)->dma_address)
 #define sg_dma_len(sg)          ((sg)->length)