Give futex init a proper name
authorBenjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 03:52:15 +0000 (14:52 +1100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 15:02:13 +0000 (08:02 -0700)
The futex init function is called init(). This is a pain in the neck
when debugging when you code dies in ... init :-)

This renames it to futex_init().

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
kernel/futex.c

index 06968cd792005753688d094fc768152f2aaf3205..87a6428cb5b67363a23252628c6a03d8b2a789c8 100644 (file)
@@ -2158,7 +2158,7 @@ static struct file_system_type futex_fs_type = {
        .kill_sb        = kill_anon_super,
 };
 
        .kill_sb        = kill_anon_super,
 };
 
-static int __init init(void)
+static int __init futex_init(void)
 {
        u32 curval;
        int i;
 {
        u32 curval;
        int i;
@@ -2194,4 +2194,4 @@ static int __init init(void)
 
        return 0;
 }
 
        return 0;
 }
-__initcall(init);
+__initcall(futex_init);