m68k: export csum_partial_copy_from_user
authorGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Tue, 1 May 2007 20:33:06 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 5 May 2007 00:59:08 +0000 (17:59 -0700)
net/rxrpc/af-rxrpc.ko needs csum_partial_copy_from_user

Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/m68k/lib/checksum.c

index aed3be29e06b7d973bfc01a51eeff85ce4a6473c..cf6bb51945a24f317a6acdebd2f4ac62dff70cfb 100644 (file)
@@ -320,6 +320,9 @@ csum_partial_copy_from_user(const void __user *src, void *dst,
        return(sum);
 }
 
        return(sum);
 }
 
+EXPORT_SYMBOL(csum_partial_copy_from_user);
+
+
 /*
  * copy from kernel space while checksumming, otherwise like csum_partial
  */
 /*
  * copy from kernel space while checksumming, otherwise like csum_partial
  */