]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
ath9k: Get rid of the modparam btcoex_enable
authorVasanthakumar Thiagarajan <vasanth@atheros.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 09:55:51 +0000 (15:25 +0530)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 15:25:26 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Vasanthakumar Thiagarajan <vasanth@atheros.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/hw.c

index 8d77817f67a42c762ec12426305be8f8629233d2..c39693ba06aa17190ee19dc9c51bd239573f79cb 100644 (file)
 #include "ath9k.h"
 #include "initvals.h"
 
 #include "ath9k.h"
 #include "initvals.h"
 
-static int btcoex_enable;
-module_param(btcoex_enable, bool, 0);
-MODULE_PARM_DESC(btcoex_enable, "Enable Bluetooth coexistence support");
-
 #define ATH9K_CLOCK_RATE_CCK           22
 #define ATH9K_CLOCK_RATE_5GHZ_OFDM     40
 #define ATH9K_CLOCK_RATE_2GHZ_OFDM     44
 #define ATH9K_CLOCK_RATE_CCK           22
 #define ATH9K_CLOCK_RATE_5GHZ_OFDM     40
 #define ATH9K_CLOCK_RATE_2GHZ_OFDM     44