[PARISC] Define pci_get_legacy_ide_irq
authorMatthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx>
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 01:37:09 +0000 (19:37 -0600)
committerMatthew Wilcox <willy@parisc-linux.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2006 12:50:55 +0000 (06:50 -0600)
We can compile at least one IDE driver that refers to this.  We can't
use the asm-generic file because we have our own definitions of
pcibios_resource_to_bus etc.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Wilcox <willy@parisc-linux.org>
Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@parisc-linux.org>
include/asm-parisc/pci.h

index 8b631f47eb257b90a8a472bd8ed1cbf290d07631..7b8ad118d2feec1b9b307d442cbe666abdb2640e 100644 (file)
@@ -293,4 +293,9 @@ static inline void pcibios_penalize_isa_irq(int irq, int active)
        /* We don't need to penalize isa irq's */
 }
 
        /* We don't need to penalize isa irq's */
 }
 
+static inline int pci_get_legacy_ide_irq(struct pci_dev *dev, int channel)
+{
+       return channel ? 15 : 14;
+}
+
 #endif /* __ASM_PARISC_PCI_H */
 #endif /* __ASM_PARISC_PCI_H */