]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commitdiff
[POWERPC] Move I8259 selection under MPC8641HPCN board
authorJon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 18:00:46 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 01:51:12 +0000 (11:51 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
arch/powerpc/Kconfig
arch/powerpc/platforms/86xx/Kconfig

index e922a88b2bad33fc4b17855600a9826f19b4c42d..c5e01c4b637d9bcf5c13f2c1a958f2aeca435dd6 100644 (file)
@@ -794,7 +794,6 @@ config GENERIC_ISA_DMA
 
 config PPC_I8259
        bool
 
 config PPC_I8259
        bool
-       default y if MPC8641_HPCN
        default n
 
 config PPC_INDIRECT_PCI
        default n
 
 config PPC_INDIRECT_PCI
index 3a87863d287611d94984dc06c35a2ade3d6c5449..3d2b21aa1b570f3b9a9be384c1558be2fe47e52e 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ choice
 
 config MPC8641_HPCN
        bool "Freescale MPC8641 HPCN"
 
 config MPC8641_HPCN
        bool "Freescale MPC8641 HPCN"
+       select PPC_I8259
        help
          This option enables support for the MPC8641 HPCN board.
 
        help
          This option enables support for the MPC8641 HPCN board.